Advertisement

Ground: 

Surrey Street Surrey Street, Glossop, Derbyshire SK13 7AJ

 

Telephone: 01457 855469

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @GlossopNorthEnd

 

Manager: Calum Sykes

Glossop North End Reserves

Games Played

29

Average Goals

2.79

Average League Pts

2.19

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

8

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13Irlam ReservesA D 2-2
Sat 10/08/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesH L 1-2
Sat 17/08/13Padiham ReservesH L 1-4
Sat 24/08/13Cheadle Town ReservesA W 5-3
Sat 31/08/13Silsden ReservesH W 7-1
Fri 06/09/13New Mills ReservesA W 2-1
Sat 14/09/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA W 2-0
Sat 21/09/13Irlam ReservesH Postp
Sat 28/09/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesA W 6-2
Sat 05/10/13AFC Darwen ReservesA W 1-0
Sat 12/10/13New Mills ReservesH L 0-2
Tue 15/10/13Gamesley ReservesH W 4-1
  (Derbyshire Divisional Cup North 1)
Sat 02/11/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA Postp
  (Reserve Division Cup 1)
Sat 09/11/13AFC Darwen ReservesH W 4-2
Sat 16/11/13Tideswell UnitedH W 3-2
  (Derbyshire Divisional Cup North 2)
Sat 23/11/13Irlam ReservesH W 4-1
Sat 30/11/13Padiham ReservesA W 4-1
Sat 07/12/13Cheadle Town ReservesH D 2-2
Sat 14/12/13Bradwell SportsA L 0-3
  (Derbyshire Divisional Cup North QF)
Sat 21/12/13Silsden ReservesA Postp
Sat 11/01/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH Postp
Sat 25/01/14Irlam ReservesA Postp
Sat 08/02/14Irlam ReservesH Postp
Sat 15/02/14Cheadle Town ReservesA Postp
Sat 22/02/14Silsden ReservesA Postp
Sat 01/03/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA W 5-2
  (Reserve Division Cup 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Tue 04/03/14New Mills ReservesH W 4-2
Sat 08/03/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH W 3-0
Tue 18/03/14Cheadle Town ReservesH W 3-0
Sat 22/03/14Irlam ReservesH W 4-0
Sat 29/03/14Silsden ReservesA W 2-0
  (Reserve Division Cup QF)
Tue 01/04/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH W 3-1
Sat 05/04/14Irlam ReservesH L 1-2
  (Reserve Division Cup SF)
Tue 08/04/14Irlam ReservesA W 2-0
Sat 12/04/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA W 4-1
Sat 19/04/14Cheadle Town ReservesA L 0-5
Tue 22/04/14Silsden ReservesA W 5-0
Mon 28/04/14New Mills ReservesA 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1New Mills Reserves65011697LWWWWW
2Irlam Reserves641115114WWDWLW
3Glossop North End Reserves64021596WLWWLW
4Cheadle Town Reserves630314122WWLWLL
5Padiham Reserves630378-1LLWWLW
6AFC Darwen Reserves6213610-4LLDLWW
7Barnoldswick Town Reserves61141223-11LDWLLL
8Silsden Reserves6015920-11LLDLLL
9West Didsbury & Chorlton Reserves6006624-18LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Goalscorers unavailable in Reserve Division