Advertisement

Ground: 

Park Road Stadium Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 2AN

 

Telephone: 0161 428 2510

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @CheadleTownFC

 

Manager: Gary Billingham

Cheadle Town Reserves

Games Played

25

Average Goals

2.32

Average League Pts

1.63

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13AFC Darwen ReservesH W 4-1
Sat 10/08/13Padiham ReservesA L 0-2
Sat 17/08/13Silsden ReservesH L 1-4
Sat 24/08/13Glossop North End ReservesH L 3-5
Sat 07/09/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesA D 4-4
Sat 14/09/13New Mills ReservesH L 2-3
Sat 28/09/13Padiham ReservesH W 3-2
Sat 05/10/13Signol FCH W 5-1
  (Stockport Senior Cup 1)
Sat 12/10/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA L 3-4
Sat 19/10/13AFC Darwen ReservesA W 2-0
Sat 02/11/13Irlam ReservesH L 2-3
  (Reserve Division Cup 2)
Sat 09/11/13New Mills ReservesA L 1-4
Sat 23/11/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH W 3-2
Sat 07/12/13Glossop North End ReservesA D 2-2
Sat 21/12/13Irlam ReservesH W 2-0
Sat 25/01/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH W 3-1
Sat 01/02/14Irlam ReservesA Postp
Sat 08/02/14MellorA L 3-5
  (Stockport Senior Cup QF)
Sat 15/02/14Glossop North End ReservesH Postp
Sat 22/02/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH W 2-0
Sat 08/03/14Irlam ReservesA W 2-1
Sat 15/03/14New Mills ReservesH D 2-2
Tue 18/03/14Glossop North End ReservesA L 0-3
Sat 29/03/14Irlam ReservesH L 1-3
Wed 02/04/14New Mills ReservesA Postp
Sat 05/04/14Silsden ReservesA W 4-2
Sat 12/04/14Irlam ReservesA L 1-3
Mon 14/04/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA W 3-1
Sat 19/04/14Glossop North End ReservesH 15:00
Wed 30/04/14New Mills ReservesA 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 16th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1New Mills Reserves651020713WWWWDW
2Glossop North End Reserves650116412WWLWWW
3Irlam Reserves63121314-1DWLWWL
4Padiham Reserves630378-1LLWWLW
5AFC Darwen Reserves6222912-3DLWWLD
6Cheadle Town Reserves62131114-3WLWLLD
7Barnoldswick Town Reserves61231112-1DWLLLD
8Silsden Reserves6114915-6DLLLLW
9West Didsbury & Chorlton Reserves6006624-18LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 16th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Goalscorers unavailable in Reserve Division