Advertisement

Ground: 

Silentnight Stadium West Close Road; Barnoldswick; Colne BB18 5LJ

 

Telephone: 01282 815817

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @barlicktownfc

 

Manager:

Barnoldswick Town Reserves

Games Played

24

Average Goals

2.17

Average League Pts

0.93

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

2

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 10/08/13Glossop North End ReservesA W 2-1
Sat 17/08/13New Mills ReservesH W 4-0
Sat 24/08/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH L 2-3
Sat 31/08/13Irlam ReservesA L 0-2
Sat 07/09/13Cheadle Town ReservesH D 4-4
Sat 21/09/13AFC Darwen ReservesH D 2-2
Sat 28/09/13Glossop North End ReservesH L 2-6
Sat 05/10/13Kellingley WelfareH W 5-3
  (West Riding County FA Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 12/10/13Silsden ReservesH D 1-1
Sat 19/10/13IngletonA Aband
  (Craven & District Association Cup 1)
Sat 26/10/13Padiham ReservesH D 2-2
Sat 02/11/13Gildersome Spurs OBA L 0-1
  (West Riding County FA Challenge Cup 2)
Sat 09/11/13Irlam ReservesH Postp
Sat 23/11/13Padiham ReservesH W 3-1
  (Reserve Division Cup 2)
Sat 07/12/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA W 6-1
Sat 14/12/13Silsden ReservesH W 3-2
Sat 21/12/13IngletonA Postp
  (Craven & District Association Cup 1)
Sat 11/01/14Padiham ReservesA Postp
Sat 18/01/14IngletonA L 2-3
  (Craven & District Association Cup 1)
Sat 25/01/14Cheadle Town ReservesA L 1-3
Sat 01/02/14AFC Darwen ReservesA Postp
Sat 08/02/14Padiham ReservesA Postp
Sat 15/02/14AFC Darwen ReservesA Postp
Sat 01/03/14Irlam ReservesH L 1-2
Wed 12/03/14Padiham ReservesH L 1-2
Sat 15/03/14Embsay FCA W 4-3
  (Morrison Cup QF)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Sat 22/03/14New Mills ReservesA L 1-2
  (Reserve Division Cup SF)
Tue 25/03/14AFC Darwen ReservesA Postp
Sat 29/03/14Padiham ReservesA L 1-3
Sat 05/04/14New Mills ReservesA L 2-3
Wed 09/04/14AFC Darwen ReservesH W 3-0
Tue 15/04/14AFC Darwen ReservesA L 2-5
  (Reserve Division Cup SF)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Thu 17/04/14AFC Darwen ReservesA 19:45
Sat 19/04/14Hellifield SportsA 14:00
  (Craven & District Association Cup SF)
Sat 26/04/14Padiham ReservesA 15:00
Tue 29/04/14Silsden ReservesA 19:45
Thu 01/05/14AFC Darwen ReservesA 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 15th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1New Mills Reserves651020713WWWWDW
2Glossop North End Reserves650116412WWLWWW
3Irlam Reserves63121314-1DWLWWL
4Padiham Reserves630378-1LLWWLW
5AFC Darwen Reserves6222912-3DLWWLD
6Cheadle Town Reserves62131114-3WLWLLD
7Barnoldswick Town Reserves61231112-1DWLLLD
8Silsden Reserves6114915-6DLLLLW
9West Didsbury & Chorlton Reserves6006624-18LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 15th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Goalscorers unavailable in Reserve Division