Advertisement

Ground: 

Anchor Ground Anchor Road, Darwen, Lancs BB3 0BB

 

Telephone: 01254 776193

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AFCDarwen1

 

Manager: Mike Ashton

AFC Darwen Reserves

Games Played

20

Average Goals

1.70

Average League Pts

1.36

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

4

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13Cheadle Town ReservesA L 1-4
Sat 10/08/13New Mills ReservesH W 3-1
Sat 24/08/13Padiham ReservesH L 0-5
Sat 31/08/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH W 2-1
Sat 14/09/13Silsden ReservesA W 5-2
Sat 21/09/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesA D 2-2
Sat 28/09/13Irlam ReservesA L 1-3
Sat 05/10/13Glossop North End ReservesH L 0-1
Sat 12/10/13Padiham ReservesA W 2-0
Sat 19/10/13Cheadle Town ReservesH L 0-2
Sat 02/11/13New Mills ReservesH Postp
  (Reserve Division Cup 2)
Sat 09/11/13Glossop North End ReservesA L 2-4
Sat 16/11/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA W 3-0
Sat 30/11/13Silsden ReservesH W 4-2
Sat 07/12/13New Mills ReservesA Postp
Sat 14/12/13Padiham ReservesA D 1-1
Sat 04/01/14Padiham ReservesH Postp
Sat 11/01/14Irlam ReservesH Postp
Sat 25/01/14Silsden ReservesH Postp
Sat 01/02/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH Postp
Sat 15/02/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH Postp
Sat 22/02/14Padiham ReservesH Postp
Sat 08/03/14New Mills ReservesH L 3-6
  (Reserve Division Cup QF)
Sat 22/03/14Silsden ReservesH W 2-0
Tue 25/03/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH Postp
Sat 05/04/14Padiham ReservesH W 1-0
Wed 09/04/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesA L 0-3
Tue 15/04/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH W 5-2
  (Reserve Division Cup SF)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Thu 17/04/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH Postp
Sat 19/04/14Irlam ReservesH L 0-1
Mon 21/04/14New Mills ReservesA 19:45
Thu 24/04/14Silsden ReservesA 19:45
Thu 01/05/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 19th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1New Mills Reserves65101578WWWWWD
2Irlam Reserves641114104WDWLWW
3Glossop North End Reserves64021293LWWLWW
4Cheadle Town Reserves630314122WWLWLL
5Padiham Reserves630378-1LLWWLW
6Barnoldswick Town Reserves621322139WDWLLL
7AFC Darwen Reserves6213812-4LDLWWL
8Silsden Reserves6015917-8LDLLLL
9West Didsbury & Chorlton Reserves6006624-18LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 19th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Goalscorers unavailable in Reserve Division